CloudBasket - Investor Relations

Invest in a disruptive, scalable cloud solution

Our Solution - CloudBasket

CloudBasket is a disruptive solution created and developed by Q.One Technologies GmbH in Essen. We want to make online shopping for users easier and provide them an inspiring shopping experience. Our product we are working on is CloudBasket. Thus, CloudBasket dissolves classic marketplaces. With CloudBasket, our partners receive a novel, scalable revenue model with which content can be directly monetized. A new way of shopping!

Scalable business model

CloudBasket is a cloud solution. During the development of CloudBasket, we considered various application scenarios to achieve relevance and reach with our solution. With CloudBasket we want to offer a scalable platform for both, content portal operators as well as end users!

Subscribe to our investor newsletter

In our newsletter you will find general news, articles, product features and information about partnerships.

* This is a required field.

Our Vision

We know that online shopping will be much easier. We appreciate the importance of simplicity. Our solutions are therefore intuitive, user-centric and secure. Together with millions of online shoppers around the world, we are launching an e-commerce revolution! Your shopping basket is yours - everywhere. Our product is CloudBasket.

Who develops CloudBasket?

Q.One Technologies GmbH is an IT company with experience in the development of dynamic web applications and customer-centric strategies.

For more information on Q.One Technologies GmbH follow this link: q-one.com

You want to know how CloudBasket can strengthen your portfolio?

Please contact Zarlasht Mohmand, Head of Corporate Partnerships.

+49 201 857 888 0

CloudBasket - Investor Relations

Investment in eine disruptive Technologie

Unser Softwareprodukt - Der CloudBasket

Der CloudBasket ist eine disruptive Lösung, entwickelt vom Team der Q.One Technologies GmbH in Essen. Wir wollen Nutzern das Onlineshopping vereinfachen und ihnen eine inspirierende Einkaufserfahrung liefern. Der CloudBasket ist somit in der Lage klassische Marktplätze abzulösen. Unsere Partner erhalten mit dem CloudBasket ein neuartiges, skalierbares Erlösmodell, mit dessen Hilfe Inhalte direkt monetarisiert werden können. Eine neue Art des Einkaufens!

Skalierbare Geschäftsmodelle

Der CloudBasket ist eine Cloud-Lösung. Wir haben uns bei der Entwicklung des CloudBasket Gedanken über diverse Einsatzszenarien gemacht, um mit unserer Lösung Relevanz und Reichweite zu erzielen. Wir werden mit dem CloudBasket eine skalierbare Plattform für Content-Portal-Betreiber als auch Endnutzer bieten!

Abonniere hier unseren Investor Relations Newsletter

In unserem Newsletter findest du News, Fachbeiträge, Produkt-Neuigkeiten und Partnerschaften.

* Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld.

Unsere Vision

Wir wissen, dass Onlineshopping viel einfacher wird. Wir schätzen die Bedeutung der Einfachheit. Unsere Lösungen sind daher intuitiv, nutzerzentriert und sicher. Gemeinsam mit den Millionen Online-Shoppern auf der Welt starten wir eine E-Commerce Revolution. Dein Warenkorb gehört dir - überall. Unser Produkt ist der CloudBasket.

Wer entwickelt den CloudBasket?

Die Q.One Technologies GmbH ist ein IT-Unternehmen mit Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von innovativen Webanwendungen und Strategien zum Thema Kundenzentrierung.

Mehr Informationen zur Q.One Technologies unter: q-one.com

Du willst wissen, wie der CloudBasket dein Portfolio stärken kann?

Melde dich gerne bei unserer Ansprechpartnerin Zarlasht Mohmand, Head of Corporate Partnerships

+49 201 857 888 0