CloudBasket

Your universal shopping basket

What is CloudBasket?

CloudBasket is your universal shopping basket. With only owning one account and one login your personal shopping basket can remember products of your choice from different online shops. CloudBasket offers you to buy products from your wish list by directing you to the shops. In the future, CloudBasket should be feasible to automatically check out your favorite products from the shops of your choice. This means: easier online shopping for you in the future!

Why are we developing CloudBasket?

We believe that online shopping can become much easier. In the future, we'll see that you have your universal shopping basket with which you can shop online wherever you want - just with one account and one password. We - a strong development team with the support of strong partners and investors - are working on CloudBasket to achieve this vision. Because we believe in the power of simplicity.

Business Customer

Selling products without an online shop

With CloudBasket you create an inspiring shopping world for your target group! Make your content purchasable - without owning an online shop.

Investor Relations

Investment Opportunities

Our scalable solution allows multiple revenue streams. Become a strong partner of our company now!

Become part of the CloudBasket community

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive exclusive news about CloudBasket.

Please correct the red marked fields.

Simple, secure and comprehensive!

In the future, your CloudBasket should give you the opportunity to shop in various shops. No long registration process - just buy directly from website content (such as content texts, links, etc.). Our universal shopping basket is a new greenfield solution enabling us to develop CloudBasket according to EU's basic data protection regulation.

Simple, secure and comprehensive!

Simple...

Registration with one account | Check-out (currently through Click-to-Shop) in online shops | Wish list

...and convenient

Mobile, Web, App | Profile management for users | Order history

Your questions? Highly appreciated!

Do you have further questions about CloudBasket? Great! We appreciate your interest. In our FAQ you will find all information about CloudBasket. Otherwise just contact us!

CloudBasket

Dein universeller Warenkorb

Was ist der CloudBasket?

Der CloudBasket ist dein universeller Warenkorb. Du hast einen Account und ein Login. In deinem persönlichen Warenkorb merkst du dir deine Wunschprodukte. Aus deiner Wunschliste heraus, kannst du die Produkte kaufen. Dies funktioniert aktuell noch direkt im Shop. In Zukunft erledigt der CloudBasket diesen Job auch automatisch für dich. Das bedeutet: Einfaches Onlineshopping mit noch mehr Zeit für die wesentlichen Dinge im Leben.

Was uns antreibt, den CloudBasket zu entwickeln?

Wir glauben, dass Onlineshopping viel einfacher werden muss. Wir sehen in Zukunft, dass du deinen universellen Warenkorb besitzt, mit dem du online überall dort einkaufen kannst, wo du willst. Mit nur einem Account und einem Passwort. Daran arbeiten wir: Ein starkes Entwickler-Team mit der Unterstützung starker Partner und Investoren, die, so wie wir, an das Prinzip der Einfachheit glauben.

Geschäftskunden

Ohne Onlineshop verkaufen

Mit dem CloudBasket erschaffst du für deine Zielgruppe eine inspirierende Einkaufswelt! Mach deine Inhalte kaufbar – ohne einen eigenen Onlineshop.

Investor Relations

Exponentielle Wachstumschancen

Unsere skalierbare Cloud-Lösung schafft vielfältige Einnahmequellen. Werde jetzt starker Partner unseres Unternehmens.

Werde Teil der CloudBasket Community!

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und du erhältst exklusive News von CloudBasket!

Bitte korrigieren sie die rot markierten Felder.

Einfach, sicher und übergreifend!

Dein CloudBasket soll dir in Zukunft die Möglichkeit geben, in diversen Shops einzukaufen. Keine langen Registrierungsprozesse, sondern direkt aus den Webseiteninhalten heraus kaufen. Unser universeller Warenkorb ist eine absolut neue Lösung, sodass wir den CloudBasket nach den aktuellen Richtlinien der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) entwickeln konnten.

Einfach, sicher und übergreifend!
Einfach...

Registrierung mit einem Account | Check-out (aktuell durch Click-to-Shop) in Onlineshops | Wunschliste

... und bequem

Mobile, Web & App | Profilverwaltung für den Endbenutzer | Bestellhistorie

Deine Fragen? Unsere Antworten!

Du hast noch mehr Fragen zum CloudBasket? Toll, danke für dein Interesse! Kontaktiere uns gerne, wenn du mehr Informationen zum CloudBasket haben möchtest.